Fashion Friday · Uncategorized

Fashion Friday: White Night Outfit

First and foremost, I apologies for the quality of the photos. It was taken in a rush inside our hotel room. Anyway…

A few weeks ago, I was required to attend a party as one of the activity in a teambuilding I had with the new company I’m with. The theme’s party is a white night and I delightedly complied with. So happy to have finally worn this romper I got from Rosegal.com, it just perfectly matched with the theme and the venue, which is a beach club. I paired it with my straw hat and some strappy sandals to finish my beach resort party look. I love it and really felt good about it. I love how my outfit is a little bit seductive and chill at the same time.

I partied all night that night, it was fun but it proved that partying is not really my thing. I got really sick after, I-thought-my-body-is-going-to-break kind of sickness.

Looking forward to more reasons to dress up but not to party hard. Haha! Let me know what you think about this outfit, will you wear it?

Love,

mommy a

 

6 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: White Night Outfit

Leave a comment